PDA

View Full Version : One month progress pics of a female I have been training

bodyhard
07-01-2014, 06:57 AM
I started training this girl June 1st. We took one month progress pics today. She seems determined if she continues I will post up progress pics on a monthly basis.

http://i269.photobucket.com/albums/jj74/bodyhard_2008/PicsArt_1401712578851_zps68c822fb.jpg (http://s269.photobucket.com/user/bodyhard_2008/media/PicsArt_1401712578851_zps68c822fb.jpg.html)

http://i269.photobucket.com/albums/jj74/bodyhard_2008/PicsArt_1401710369464_zps9bc87c25.jpg (http://s269.photobucket.com/user/bodyhard_2008/media/PicsArt_1401710369464_zps9bc87c25.jpg.html)

http://i269.photobucket.com/albums/jj74/bodyhard_2008/PicsArt_1401710129108_zps4d2aba13.jpg (http://s269.photobucket.com/user/bodyhard_2008/media/PicsArt_1401710129108_zps4d2aba13.jpg.html)

ajdahlheimer
07-01-2014, 07:01 AM
Wow. One thing I've noticed about you BH--you talk a lot--but you back up everything you say.

Great results.

bodyhard
07-01-2014, 07:04 AM
Wow. One thing I've noticed about you BH--you talk a lot--but you back up everything you say.

Great results.

I live for this sh!t man...

One thing I know A LOT about is training. Haven't been doing this for over 30 years for nothing :D :D

silverlightning
07-01-2014, 07:06 AM
Train Me Master John

SurfBrah69
07-01-2014, 07:06 AM
Reps on R/C

That's badass!! Must feel good

ajdahlheimer
07-01-2014, 07:07 AM
I live for this sh!t man...

One thing I know A LOT about is training. Haven't been doing this for over 30 years for nothing :D :D

That's why I PM you questions, brah......

caprica6
07-01-2014, 08:24 AM
was about to ask whether or not her hair was natty, lol, but i see that she probably straightened her hair in the after and it's up in a bun in the before. (at first glance it looked like it grew a lot for one month.:P)

awesome progress

Jtbny
07-01-2014, 08:50 AM