PDA

View Full Version : Is nobody alarmed??

brodyheisman
10-14-2013, 12:49 PM
We are three days away from diving into complete and udder chaos as a nation. This default will effect almost everyone in every country around the world if it does in fact happen. Better head to your banks and get all your cash out, in the event it does happen dont get caught in the panic..If this is going to happen this is exactly how the goverment and media would handle it as to not incite panic. Three days away. Use your heads, stay safe

illriginalized
10-14-2013, 01:00 PM
lol.. Hey... I've been promoting the converting of paper **** money to gold and silver and I've been prepping for nearly 2 years now, especially all of this year.

You idiots want to believe in the idea that America is too great to fail? Yeah.. so did the Romans.

Enjoy. Oh and don't come 'round my region if and when chit hits the fan, go beg your man-gods in D.C. for food and shelter lulz

TaeBoNinja
10-14-2013, 01:04 PM
nothing will happen

brodyheisman
10-14-2013, 01:07 PM
lol.. Hey... I've been promoting the converting of paper **** money to gold and silver and I've been prepping for nearly 2 years now, especially all of this year.

You idiots want to believe in the idea that America is too great to fail? Yeah.. so did the Romans.

Enjoy. Oh and don't come 'round my region if and when chit hits the fan, go beg your man-gods in D.C. for food and shelter lulz

America has already failed years ago. Its failure has been hiddin by market manipulation and debt capitulation. One day the music will stop playing the game will end. Or who knows maybe Obama will save us all and give his life to pay for all of our debts..

Cliffs: Obama is black jesus

brodyheisman
10-14-2013, 01:08 PM
nothing will happen

So everything is just fine? You do understand the longer we go without defaulting the worse it will be? The debt doesnt just vanish

Flakker
10-14-2013, 01:10 PM