PDA

View Full Version : Gaining Massing - Meal Plan Question

jdubbz11
06-21-2012, 06:39 PM
I am new to muscle building and trying to gain mass. I am 22 years old 6' weigh 155 lbs. with 6% Body Fat. I workout for 1 hour daily. I am looking for a meal plan to follow. I found a page that gave me these numbers and not sure what type of food or meals to consume. 50%Protein/40%Carbs/10%Fat. Any help with providing specific meals is appreciated.

Dino Pierce ~ Anabolic Nutrient Timing Factor:

Daily Total - 2200 Calories 276 g. Protein 220 g. Carbs 24 g. Fat
Per Meal - 273 Calories 34 g. Protein 27g. Carbs 3g. Fat for each meal
1. Meal - Lean Protein, High Fiber Vegetables
2. Meal - Lean Protein, High Fiber Vegetables
3. Meal - Lean Protein, High Fiber Vegetables
4. Meal - Lean Protein, High Fiber Vegetables
Workout
5. Post Work Out meal immediately - High GI & Whey Protein (Suggested Gatorade & Whey Protein)
6. 30 minutes later meal - Lean Protein, Complex Carbs
7. 1 hour later meal - Lean Protein, Complex Carbs
8. 1 hour later meal - Lean Protein, Complex Carbs

AlwaysTryin
06-21-2012, 11:15 PM
I am new to muscle building and trying to gain mass. I am 22 years old 6' weigh 155 lbs. with 6% Body Fat. I workout for 1 hour daily. I am looking for a meal plan to follow. I found a page that gave me these numbers and not sure what type of food or meals to consume. 50%Protein/40%Carbs/10%Fat. Any help with providing specific meals is appreciated.

Dino Pierce ~ Anabolic Nutrient Timing Factor:

Daily Total - 2200 Calories 276 g. Protein 220 g. Carbs 24 g. Fat
Per Meal - 273 Calories 34 g. Protein 27g. Carbs 3g. Fat for each meal
1. Meal - Lean Protein, High Fiber Vegetables
2. Meal - Lean Protein, High Fiber Vegetables
3. Meal - Lean Protein, High Fiber Vegetables
4. Meal - Lean Protein, High Fiber Vegetables
Workout
5. Post Work Out meal immediately - High GI & Whey Protein (Suggested Gatorade & Whey Protein)
6. 30 minutes later meal - Lean Protein, Complex Carbs