PDA

View Full Version : Am i on the right track?

g0n4craZyloc0
02-28-2012, 11:57 AM
Today, i've officially decided to change my physique. My dedication has gone so far that i've even decided to create an account and ask for advice so please bear with me and if anyone could give some helpful tips or comments i would deeply appreciate it.
Im an asian-american who currently weighs at a slim 117 pounds. Being 19 years old now not only does my body not match my height (5'8) but im deeply concerned about testosterone levels. Its hard to even talk to other guys or girls in college since everyone looks their age or are extremely buff, i look like someone who just started HIGH school yet im a sophomore in college, at times i even start thinking i'd be better off living as a girl.