pipios
01-26-2012, 06:53 PM
I got to the gym usually 5 days a week. My normal routine is:

M - Chest and Trapezius
T - Biceps,Triceps Abs
W - run between 30 - 55 minutes
T - Back and Shoulders
F - Legs

I have been working out for like 8 months and people have noticed the difference because I have bulked. My diet is usually like this during the week:

6:15am Morning 1 boiled egg, ham and cheese sandwich, 1 omega 3 pill, 1 500mg vitamin c and like 8 ounces of coffee with milk and sugar

9:00am a banana with peanuts

11:00 to 12:00 am any lunch, usually rice and beans and some chicken or meat

3:00 raisin bran with milk

5:00 GYM

after that I drink a shake of ON Whey Gold Standard with some milk, water and oats.

At night I just eat some stuff watching TV, some cookies, cheese, different stuff every time. On weekends I drink :-)

I am 35 and looking to bulk more but I am concerned about health. Should I add creaine to my diet ? For how long ? Even on non-workout days ?

Should I take more protein shakes ? I also tried jack3d once and felt like I was gonna die of a heart attack at night so I threw it away. Any other preworkout ? testosterone booster ? bcaas ?

I am asking because I think creatine is bad because it retains water, and don't know if it is healthy for my kidneys to eat too much protein. Also testosterone is supposed to be produced by my body and I don't know my levels.

Thanks in advance.

Tifflex
01-26-2012, 07:00 PM
Frankly, you should take a look at your diet before adding supplements as it's seriously lacking.

pipios
01-26-2012, 07:10 PM
Frankly, you should take a look at your diet before adding supplements as it's seriously lacking.

I know. I was not into bulking completely, just working out, but no I will add more chicken and meet. I just want to know if those things that I asked are healthy way of bulking.

Thanks

rand18m
01-26-2012, 07:12 PM

Listen to this advice^^