PDA

View Full Version : Ask an Upcoming Dietitian MEGATHREAD

NaturallyGreat
09-11-2011, 07:29 AM
Hello everybody! For all of you who have followed me in my "NO LIMITS" blog in the Contest Prep section, you know that I have recently started school at Seton Hill University majoring in Nutrition and Dietetics. Although I am only a Freshman, I have big goals for my future. I plan on becoming a Registered Dietitian, Professional Natural Bodybuilder, and become personal training certified and opening up my own personal training side bussiness to focus mainly on helping athletes.

The Goal of this "MEGATHREAD" is to give everyone on these forums a chance to get to talk with an upcoming Dietitian on any questions you may have and I will give you my input on the subject. I am very young and very inexperienced but we all have to start somewhere! I recently competed in my first natural show and am still "learning the ropes" so to speak.

Join me as I begin my journey to becoming a Registered Dietitian and Professional Natural Bodybuilder! I want to help anyone and everyone I can!

*DO NOT however take what I say as law. If I answer your question I will back it up with studies, proven research, and my own personal input and outlook on the subject matter.
*I will also be posting research papers, recent studies, and any other information relative to nutrition and/or bodybuilding in here! Check in for advice and tips!

If you have any questions, please feel free to send me a message and I will try to respond as quickly as possible (if it takes a while I am sorry but college life is extremely busy!)

I hope to help and get to know everyone on these forums as much as I possibly can!
Thanks
NG

PhiSig2298
09-11-2011, 07:30 AM
What's for breakfast?

WonderPug
09-11-2011, 07:31 AM
What's for lunch?

DanMee
09-11-2011, 07:33 AM
What's for dinner?

Muscletron
09-11-2011, 07:34 AM
I'll pass. I'm subbed to Alan Aragon's reviews.

hankst
09-11-2011, 07:39 AM