PDA

View Full Version : **Official NFL Preseason Discussion Thread**



BeastReturns
08-01-2011, 09:36 PM
Well, the lockouts over and we're all looking forward to the preseason to see all our favorite players play. Oh it feels like Christmas :D.
Preseason Schedule

Week 1
Thurs, Aug 11
BAL @ PHI 7:30 PM
JAC @ NE 7:30 PM
SEA @ SD 8:00 PM ESPN
DEN @ DAL 8:30 PM
ARI @ OAK 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
CIN @ DET 7:30 PM
MIA @ ATL 7:30 PM
PIT @ WAS 7:30 PM
SF @ NO 8:00 PM
TB @ KC 8:00 PM FOX
Sat, Aug 13
GB @ CLE 7:30 PM NFL Network
NYG @ CAR 8:00 PM
BUF @ CHI 8:00 PM
IND @ STL 8:00 PM
MIN @ TEN 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 15
NYJ @ HOU 8:00 PM ESPN

Week 2
Thu, Aug 18
NE @ TB 7:30 PM
PHI @ PIT 8:00 PM FOX
Fri, Aug 19
WAS @ IND 7:00 PM
DET @ CLE 7:30 PM
CAR @ MIA 7:30 PM
KC @ BAL 7:30 PM
ARI @ GB 8:00 PM
ATL @ JAC 8:00 PM FOX
Sat, Aug 20
TEN @ STL 8:00 PM
NO @ HOU 8:00 PM NFL Network
OAK @ SF 8:00 PM
BUF @ DEN 8:30 PM
MIN @ SEA 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
CIN @ NYJ 7:00 PM
SD @ DAL 8:00 PM NBC
Mon, Aug 22
CHI @ NYG 8:00 PM ESPN

Week 3
Thu, Aug 25
CAR @ CIN 7:00 PM
CLE @ PHI 7:30 PM
WAS @ BAL 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Aug 26
STL @ KC 8:00 PM
GB @ IND 8:00 PM CBS
Sat, Aug 27
JAC @ BUF 7:00 PM
NYJ @ NYG 7:00 PM
MIA @ TB 7:30 PM
ATL @ PIT 7:30 PM
NE @ DET 8:00 PM CBS
CHI @ TEN 8:00 PM
HOU @ SF 8:00 PM
DAL @ MIN 8:00 PM
SEA @ DEN 9:00 PM
SD @ ARI 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
NO @ OAK 8:00 PM NBC

Week 4
Thu, Sept 1
DET @ BUF 6:30 PM
IND @ CIN 7:00 PM NFL Network
PHI @ NYJ 7:30 PM
DAL @ MIA 7:30 PM
TB @ WAS 7:30 PM
BAL @ ATL 7:30 PM
NYG @ NE 7:30 PM
STL @ JAC 7:30 PM
KC @ GB 8:00 PM
CLE @ CHI 8:00 PM
HOU @ MIN 8:00 PM
TEN @ NO 8:00 PM
PIT @ CAR 8:00 PM
DEN @ ARI 10:00 PM NFL Network
SF @ SD 10:00 PM
Fri, Sept 2
OAK @ SEA 10:30 PM NFL Network