PDA

View Full Version : Question about loose skin! advice needed!

qsd
07-02-2011, 07:18 PM
I have been working out for 2 years plus, I have a solid workout + diet, but this fat under my belly button is the worst, yes I might have a little fat but this wont go away, many people say its loose skin and ill need a tummy tuck.. any advice?

here are some pictures, any advice would be helpful

nef087
07-02-2011, 07:23 PM
doesn't look bad mine is way worse comin of 60 lbs... hiit that shiz lol and lift hard :D

qsd
07-02-2011, 07:27 PM
ive been lifting for 2 years running etc... that little part keeps staying

DRtrainer
07-02-2011, 08:01 PM
i have the same thing, it's been known that if your skin got thickness then you still got some fat.

mpipes
07-02-2011, 08:19 PM
I have been working out for 2 years plus, I have a solid workout + diet, but this fat under my belly button is the worst, yes I might have a little fat but this wont go away, many people say its loose skin and ill need a tummy tuck.. any advice?

here are some pictures, any advice would be helpful

It's fat. Keep getting leaner and leaner. It will be the absolute last part to go away but it will go when you get totally shredded.

Panzee
07-02-2011, 09:04 PM
i have the exact same thing, do you also got that same type of skin on the love handles area also? like I do, even more in the love handles area.

however I agree with the above guys who said if you go leaner and leaner it will disappear at the end , will be last to go, but imo don't do that, well, it actually depends, I know you been active for 2 yrs, thats lifting and cardio? ok, my question, what type of lifting, and what type of cardio? how is your lifting routine, and what kind of weights, also if you post a whole picture of you, would be a good idea, a front, and a side, pic.