PDA

View Full Version : Hemo-rage UC vs MP Assault

flyingtrickster
03-02-2011, 10:00 AM
I've never used a PWO before. I want to start on either Hemo-Rage UC or MP Assault but Assault seems quite a bit more expensive. So I wanna know which one is worth it the most? Compared to price, servings, effectiveness and so on. Which should I get? Maybe some of you have tried both and can tell me your experience with 'em?

swiftyman
03-02-2011, 10:16 AM
[QUOTE=flyingtrickster;638309603]I've never used a PWO before. I want to start on either Hemo-Rage UC or MP Assault but Assault seems quite a bit more expensive. So I wanna know which one is worth it the most? Compared to price, servings, effectiveness and so on. Which should I get? Maybe some of you have tried both and can tell me your experience with 'em?

try c4 or jacked bro..they both on the cheaper side and they work!!!! stims tho

Cubsfan123
03-02-2011, 10:20 AM
I personally would not touch hemo rage uc. The amount of stims in one scoop is insane and it is just one giant propblend.

flyingtrickster
03-02-2011, 10:20 AM
[QUOTE=flyingtrickster;638309603]I've never used a PWO before. I want to start on either Hemo-Rage UC or MP Assault but Assault seems quite a bit more expensive. So I wanna know which one is worth it the most? Compared to price, servings, effectiveness and so on. Which should I get? Maybe some of you have tried both and can tell me your experience with 'em?

try c4 or jacked bro..they both on the cheaper side and they work!!!! stims tho

Why? I mean are they better than the two I mentioned? Do mine have stims too?

cyprus33
03-02-2011, 10:21 AM
Get assault it's way more properly dosed then all the other recommendations

sloop
03-02-2011, 10:25 AM