PDA

View Full Version : My foodplan, any advice or thumbs up is welcome!

Wouter1
02-22-2011, 05:26 PM
Hey guys,

I'm Wouter, I'm 21 years old and I've been working out for a couple of years now. My fat % seems to stay around 12-14% when I take around 3400 kcals a day. My goal is to bulk, I currently work out 4 times a week. I've just updated an old diet because I was not happy with the results. Could any one give me some advice or if you agree, would you please say so?

Some other stats that might be useful to you (in lbs):
Weight: 179
Fat: 12.8%
Bench: 276
Squat: 331
Deadlift: 419
OHP: 193

I've added the plan, I'm not sure if I translated everything the right way. Let me know if there's anything you can't figure out.

Thanks in advance!
Wouter

determined4000
02-22-2011, 05:35 PM
Hey guys,

I'm Wouter, I'm 21 years old and I've been working out for a couple of years now. My fat % seems to stay around 12-14% when I take around 3400 kcals a day. My goal is to bulk, I currently work out 4 times a week. I've just updated an old diet because I was not happy with the results. Could any one give me some advice or if you agree, would you please say so?

Some other stats that might be useful to you (in lbs):
Weight: 179
Fat: 12.8%
Bench: 276
Squat: 331
Deadlift: 419
OHP: 193

I've added the plan, I'm not sure if I translated everything the right way. Let me know if there's anything you can't figure out.

Thanks in advance!
Wouter

macros are good
Food choices: Id vary the carb source and add better nutrient-dense veggies

Wouter1
02-22-2011, 05:39 PM
macros are good
Food choices: Id vary the carb source and add better nutrient-dense veggies

thanks!

what other carb sources do u suggest? i cant think of any that have the quality of wheat flour, oatmeal or brown rice :(