PDA

View Full Version : Please read any suggestions would be great thank you.

nevagiveup
01-03-2011, 06:09 PM
Hi i am just posting this to see if anyone could help me out a little bit i dont know but i thought i would try i am a male 26 years old and 5 foot 10 in height i weight 192lbs i am looking to lose some weight anywhere from 5-20 lbs but also want to keep my muscle and tone it up a bit also i have been looking for sample meal plans as i hear nutrition is 80% of the way to lose weight so any suggestions of meal plans for me would be amazing.

Please no flaming or such i know there are probably other topics like this but for some reason i cannot gain access to the other topics because of my computer i am trying to fix it but any suggestions of daily meal plans or such would be great. I am a college student so i dont have a tonne of money so lower priced items would be great if at all possible or even a few alternatives either respond on the message here or inbox me i am mainly new here so any help would be AMAZING.

Thanks so much

~ Anxiously wanting to lose weight ~

determined4000
01-03-2011, 06:14 PM
Hi i am just emailing you to see if you could help me out a little bit i dont know if you can but i thought i would try i am a male 26 years old and 5 foot 10 in height i weight 192lbs i am looking to lose some weight anywhere from 5-20 lbs but also want to keep my muscle and tone it up a bit also i have been looking for sample meal plans as i hear nutrition is 80% of the way to lose weight so any suggestions of meal plans for me would be amazing.