PDA

View Full Version : I Wanna Make You Go "Grrrr" (what's good 4 girls 2 take?)

LaurenDaniels
10-20-2010, 10:29 AM
hi, ya'll! i'm really new to all of this and i was just wondering if ya'll had any helpful suggestions (what to buy, workout ideas, etc) for me.... here's a little info about myself:

Weight: 115lbs
Height: 5ft 2in
Measurements: 32-25-34
Body Type: Petite
Exercise: runs about 20 minutes 3-4 times a week
Nutrition: try to eat low carb
Athletic Background: Gymnast, Competitive Figure Skater, Drill/Dance Team (i.e. strong legs, weak arms haha)

basically, my goal is to loose about 20 pounds, lean out/loose fat, and get toned.

**(in a perfect world, i'd looove to have the type of body pam anderson did during her baywatch days- yummmy!)

again, i'm pretty much starting from ground zero and so any and all suggestions would be greatly appreciated- yay!
be sweet,
Lauren

thricenotrice
10-20-2010, 10:31 AM
Don't lose weight, honestly

kmal
10-20-2010, 10:32 AM
keep cooked beans in your fridge at all times. you'll love them if you cook them right and add the right seasonings.

TravisNJ
10-20-2010, 10:34 AM

x100

LaurenDaniels
10-20-2010, 10:46 AM
x100

aww thanks for all the kind words ya'll, but i really do want to get in super good shape. there's definitely always room for improvement, right :)

desslok
10-20-2010, 10:46 AM

Yes sounds like you are looking at starting an eating disorder.

LaurenDaniels
10-20-2010, 10:48 AM
keep cooked beans in your fridge at all times. you'll love them if you cook them right and add the right seasonings.

thanks for the feedback! are there a particular type of bean or brand i should buy? (i'm a fantastic 'eater' but not exactly the greatest 'cooker', haha)

irishbrah23
10-20-2010, 10:48 AM
Put on 20 pounds of lbm

LaurenDaniels
10-20-2010, 10:50 AM
Yes sounds like you are looking at starting an eating disorder.