PDA

View Full Version : Is my new diet plan ok? not able to digest that much

3dsmaxed
08-21-2010, 07:47 AM
Hi all

i weigh 180lbs and 6'1
i have been working out for 6 -7 months now and wanna bulk slowly and also reduce fat in waist area which is just not going. My trainer has put me on a bulk diet as follows:

8-9 am Breakfast 5-6 eggwhites, Oats 50Gms + Curd+1-2 Slices of Brown bread + Fruits (Papaya, watermelon, guava)

11 Am 3- 4 egg whites/sprouts
+ 1 glass juice Sweet lime
+ Salad

2Pm maximum : lunch : Rice + cooked legumes/pulses (Indian food)
Chest (250Gms) Roasted/barbeque
Salad
1 capsule B Complex

Before workout around 4-5
3-4 egg whites
2-3 bananas or potatoes

i go for workout from 5-6 - 6: 30-7:30

8:00 pm After workout : 1 scoop whey isolate 27gms of protein

Dinner 1 chapati(Indian bread) +Cooked legumes/pulses
+ Chest
+ Salad

No sugar, less salt, no fried food

Now my main problem is i am 2 days into this diet and i am not able to digest it. i need to go to the loo after every 2- 3 hours. Is there something wrong with me or this is normal?
Can anybody please help me in improving this diet plan if required or suggest a new one

I workout 6 days a week( 4 days weight training + 2 days of cardio and abs). I burn around 500 calories in GYM everyday ( Hopefully :-) )

Also how much sugar and salt i can have during the day.
i just take sugar in my tea which is twice a day( 1 cube). and salt is only in my cooked legumes/pulses. Can i have lemon and salt in my salad otherwise it tastes very bland.

Waiting for some expert suggestions here

thanks

stravagancia
08-21-2010, 08:32 AM