PDA

View Full Version : Help! On Diet I Have Designed

Insy
07-22-2010, 06:37 AM
Heya,

Im 5'8ft and i way about 135lbs i believe im really skinny and currently eat alot of crap :'( but im willing to change espiecally once i see some improvements ill be even more motivated and willing :D.

I target is to build mass and gain strength mainly but i want to try and keep fat as low as i could get but tbh im not worried about that now ill just take on more cycling and cardio

I was thinking of following rippletoes guide and this is what ive come up with, oh and btw im a student with part time job with crap pay so i have designed this to keep it check but effective and does the job well

Protein Powder - BSN Syntha 6 x 2 day
Dymatize BCAA's x 4 a day
Dymatize Multi-Vitamins x 2 a day
Omega 3/Fish Oils x 1-2 a day

BreakFast - Milk, Oatmeal, Banana
Snack - Eggs, Multi-Vitamin, Bread
Lunch - Protein Shake, Tuna, Pasta, Sweetcorn
Snack - Peanut Butter, Milk/Juice, Bread
Dinner - Fish Oils, Potatoes/Mash, Meat, Veg/Salad, Nuts
Snack - Protein Shake, Multi-Vitamin

I need help with people experience and knowledge on whether ive missed stuff out that could work out cheaper, or something in there thats not needed and theres something that ive missed out that is needed

I also need help with portion sizes i have no clue at all on portion sizes so a little help with that id be happy :D

thx
regards
ben

Insy
07-22-2010, 07:20 PM
any suggestions? or any help?

sid007
07-22-2010, 07:49 PM
Eat. More nuts, more good fat, more MEAT

Insy
07-23-2010, 04:53 AM
See meat is a problem for me as it can be expensive and since im trying to make it cheap its kinda avoiding that matter, BUT i do go hunting so i suppose i could go out and try and get a few headshot's and eat the rabbits i shoot not much meat on them but it will help witht he meat problem

Is rabbit meat any good????

also the more nuts i could throw some in on the first snack after breakfast and maybe somewhere else