PDA

View Full Version : EGGSnOATHSbrah....U MAD?

DubV
03-26-2010, 10:38 PM
We were embarrassed lsat year, this year we were stupid and blew a big lead. Not mad though, would much rather have to play State/NIU, K-State/Butler to get to the championship than Kentucky or Duke. We have a chance, you don't.

brb losing to Tennessee

EGGSnOATHSbrah
03-26-2010, 11:29 PM
brb losing to Tennessee

yes, pretty mad. ****ty way to end spring break.

DubV
03-26-2010, 11:35 PM

lulz

EGGSnOATHSbrah
03-26-2010, 11:40 PM
At least we made it to the Elite 8 brah.

who is we? I see you are a fan of the nets, mets, and jets. where does WVU come from?

DubV
03-26-2010, 11:53 PM
who is we? I see you are a fan of the nets, mets, and jets. where does WVU come from?

Strong callout. I'm a student at WVU first off. and DubV = WV

EGGSnOATHSbrah
03-26-2010, 11:56 PM
Strong callout. I'm a student at WVU first off. and DubV = WV

alright i respect that. what made you decide to go there? i have been there and I gotta say there's gotta be a ton of places better to go to. what was i missing? no hate serious

stevedarsh
03-26-2010, 11:57 PM
he might be mad, but im not mad; i lost my voice from cheering tonight

lol cuzzz EGGSnOATHSbrah made a long winded post in one of my threads about how MSU basketball wasnt good

DubV
03-26-2010, 11:59 PM
alright i respect that. what made you decide to go there? i have been there and I gotta say there's gotta be a ton of places better to go to. what was i missing? no hate serious

Well I wanted to go to a big school that wasn't too far away. I applied to WVU, got in, visited it, and loved it. There's nowhere else I'd rather be now.

I got into some other small schools but they were just lame a fukc to me.

EGGSnOATHSbrah
03-27-2010, 12:02 AM
he might be mad, but im not mad; i lost my voice from cheering tonight

lol cuzzz EGGSnOATHSbrah made a long winded post in one of my threads about how MSU basketball wasnt good