PDA

View Full Version : I'm not losing anything...

SmoKa
09-20-2009, 02:51 PM
I really need some help...I have been dieting big time for about 4-5 months, on top of that ive started to actually get my butt up and workout for about 2 months now...i havent lost NOT 1 DAMN POUND.....It's making me real depressed, and I just need help....everybody tells me to just "keep going" but whne you see no results...you don't want to "keep going" you just want to stop trying. I really need some advice or help on what I'm doing wrong. I go to the gym 5-6 times a week...makes no sense how i see no results. If somebody can help me I would appreciate it... Thanx

BunkMoreland
09-20-2009, 02:55 PM
nutrition is 90% of it. count your calories, i bet you're taking in a lot more than u think

www.fitday.com

DScioscia83
09-20-2009, 03:01 PM
Don't just count your calories. How many grams of protein/carbs/fats do you get a day? What's a day's worth of food look like for you?

th3pwn3r
09-20-2009, 03:21 PM
I really need some help...I have been dieting big time for about 4-5 months, on top of that ive started to actually get my butt up and workout for about 2 months now...i havent lost NOT 1 DAMN POUND.....It's making me real depressed, and I just need help....everybody tells me to just "keep going" but whne you see no results...you don't want to "keep going" you just want to stop trying. I really need some advice or help on what I'm doing wrong. I go to the gym 5-6 times a week...makes no sense how i see no results. If somebody can help me I would appreciate it... Thanx

Do not judge results by what the scale tells you. Sometimes you can completely change your body without losing a pound on the scale, there may be drastic change but WEIGHT will remain the same.

SmoKa
09-20-2009, 04:02 PM
Don't just count your calories. How many grams of protein/carbs/fats do you get a day? What's a day's worth of food look like for you?