PDA

View Full Version : Albertdog's Log (Opinions wanted!!)

ALBERTDOG
05-26-2009, 11:50 AM
I have always had the hardest time staying consistent with my diet. I have been wanting to keep a log of everything ive been doing as far as in the gym and what im eating. I think this is the best place to do it so i can get feedback and ideas from everyone. Thank you for any imput that you have. Im new at this so bear with me as i will do the best i can. ill start with yesterday:

Monday May 25th

6:15 A.M. one scoop ON whey protein in water, four Nutrex Niox pills, five Controlled Labs Green Bulge pills, 8g glutamine, 10g bcaa's

6:45- 8:15 A.M. workout (chest) one packet of Nutrex Mass XXXplosion mixed in ice water during workout

8:30 A.M. 20 oz. Powerade ION4, 8g glutamine, 10g bcaa's, five CL Green Bulge pills, one scoop ON whey protein, one scoop ON casein protein

10:00 A.M. six egg whites, two yolks hardboiled, one cup oats with splenda

12:30 P.M. two cans of tuna with cranberry raisin whole grain bread, large banana with Smart Balance peanut butter spread on each bite

3:00 P.M. one scoop ON whey protein, one scoop ON casein protein mixed in ice water

4:30 P.M. four oz. of Barilla Plus pasta mixed with a little bit of alfredo cheese sauce (weakness, its sooo good!) large banana with Smart Balance peanut butter

6:30 P.M. ten oz. 93/7 lean ground beef, bowl of mixed veggies (carrotts, corn, peas, green beans)

8:30 P.M. six egg whites, two yolks scrambled, two double fiber english muffins with a little bit of honey on top

10:00 P.M. one scoop ON casein protein mixed with milk, 8g glutamine, three zma pills

Workout (Chest)

Flat DB Press
(1) 65's x12 (2) 75's x10 (3) 85's x 8 (4) 90's x 6

Incline DB Press
(1) 55's x 12 (2) 65's x 10 (3) 70's x 8 (4) 75's x 6

Incline DB Flye
(1) 35's x 12 (2) 35's x 12 (3) 35's x 12
supersetted with
Cable Crossover
(1) 45 x 12 (2) 45 x 12 (3) 45 x 12

Incline power press ( smith machine, throw the bar as high up as you can )