PDA

View Full Version : Hyperdrol/Mass FX question

lancegoodthrust
01-16-2009, 06:00 PM
Hey guys!
I got my shipment of Hyperdrol X2 and mass fx today in the mail and I just had a few questions.
1. I'm far from fat but i have a little extra on me, id guess im about 12% BF, 6 ft 2, 205 lbs, would adding lean FX make a huge difference to my stack or would i be better off just running hyperdrol/MFX then cutting later
2. Even though everything i've read says its totally liver safe, I was wondering if taking AI's cycle support for the 4 week cycle (im just running it for 4 weeks btw) would be a good idea, esp. considering im in my last semester of college and I know i'd probably drink.

Sidenote: I ran the trinity stack for 4 weeks last semester and had 0 problems at all even with some alcohol use and no cycle support so im not sure if these products are smiliar.

Thanks in advance!

Adawg4929
01-16-2009, 06:16 PM
Hey guys!
I got my shipment of Hyperdrol X2 and mass fx today in the mail and I just had a few questions.
1. I'm far from fat but i have a little extra on me, id guess im about 12% BF, 6 ft 2, 205 lbs, would adding lean FX make a huge difference to my stack or would i be better off just running hyperdrol/MFX then cutting later.

I really feel if you add Lean FX you would really get right where you want to be. If you were a little more overweight splitting it up might be a better idea, but with Hyperdrol and Lean FX you could expect to see a solid leaning effect while easily adding stregnth and a couple solid pounds.

2. Even though everything i've read says its totally liver safe, I was wondering if taking AI's cycle support for the 4 week cycle (im just running it for 4 weeks btw) would be a good idea, esp. considering im in my last semester of college and I know i'd probably drink.