PDA

View Full Version : fat fat fat

leggs
01-24-2002, 05:18 PM
I have been using hydroxycut for 4 months and have only lost 15 pounds. What should I cycle off with? Is there anything out there that you would consider "better" than Hydroxy?

The Iron Lord
01-24-2002, 07:09 PM
Yeah, a good diet and cardio is far better than Hydroxy.

leggs
01-24-2002, 08:14 PM
Thanks for getting back to me. It seems that no one wants to talk. Ive had two posts up for a week and no response. Thanks again. Cardio it is.

dnth8daplaya
01-24-2002, 08:30 PM
I second that what he said about doin cardio, i been doing it for about 5 months now but i also been taking xenadrine and i been doing pretty good, but i dont take the xenadrine all the time, i do treadmill, bike and that stepping machine every morning for one hour..**** i get tired thinkin bout' it..anyways good luck bro

The Iron Lord
01-25-2002, 07:44 AM
I have a medical condition that prevents me from using ephedrine. That said, I got down to 3.5% body fat last summer. I'm not saying that you shouldn't use an ECA stack.....****, if you can, by all means, do. But, you don't need that stuff to get ripped!

JCL
01-29-2002, 08:01 AM
So what to do?

PumpinIron
01-29-2002, 09:34 AM