PDA

View Full Version : hm. what to stack lean extreme with?

crzyrider11
03-11-2008, 08:44 AM
Did a search and found that the general consensus is to stack lean extreme with something like either scorch or activate extreme. This is my first time using DS lean extreme so I figured maybe I would run it alone to feel the actual product, but I really would like to take advantage of such a hyped supplement in my eyes. I wanted to know what some people on the board would want to run lean extreme with? Nothing crazy, but possibly another supp that coupld maximize its fat loss possiblities. Thanks.

-Nick

PS- Stats: 5'6 170lbs (just finishing a bulk in about a week and a half) ~13%bf. 5 years lifting, 1 1/2 serious.

Goal: just finishing a pretty impressive bulk and I thought about bulking all the way through summer, but being a college student in my last year I just don't forsee that happening :). So on lean extreme I would like to maximize fat loss while hopefully maintaing or possibly increasing slightly mass and strength. Thanks for all your help guys.

crzyrider11
03-11-2008, 09:32 AM
bumppp

nni
03-11-2008, 09:35 AM
alone!!!!!

if a cut, pick a stim fat burner of your choice.
if a bulk/recomp pick a test booster of your choice.

of course DS makes great products in both categories, but there are many others to choose from.

crzyrider11
03-11-2008, 10:00 AM
alone!!!!!

of course DS makes great products in both categories, but there are many others to choose from.

nni..I always look forward to your advice. I would go recomp and get a test booster, but I figured at my age, the effect of a test booster just isn't going to be worth the money. What do you think?

-Nick

nni
03-11-2008, 10:18 AM
nni..I always look forward to your advice. I would go recomp and get a test booster, but I figured at my age, the effect of a test booster just isn't going to be worth the money. What do you think?

-Nick