tarponfly has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

before and after pics 6 months so far...

Here is a before and after pic, I have been lifting for 6 months (sorry, don't know how to pose). I am 23, 6'2" and 175...6 months ago I was 150. I have actually had a pretty ****ty diet and used some creatine so far. I have now changed to a high calorie, high protein diet, and am thinking (after much research) of doing a 1-ad/4-aderm stack followed by 6-oxo. Does anyone have any suggestions for me? So far I have been getting good gains in strength (bench went from 150-now over 220). Thanks for the help.
    Before pic...
    Attached Images

After pic
    Attached Images

mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) mc1 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    nice job, very good for 6 months.