UntouchableZ has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Critique Me Please I Am New At This

hey guys whats up,i am 16 years old and have been working out for about a year now off and on but at the beginning of this past summer i became even more fascinated with bodybuilding and i made it a serious part of my life. i personally think it was one of the best decisions i ever made to start this. it has given me so much more to live for and so much more self satisfaction and esteem. anywayz, ill go on with it i started out this summer having 14.5 in biceps, then progressed 2 months later to 15.1 in. and now they are 15.75 .....i am currently in my first serious bulking state until march 3rd when i am scheduled to begin a cutting cycle and a serious cutting down on the carbs and such diet. people say"well,you are only 16,you dont NEED to be dieting since you're still growing,you dont NEED to be too fanatical or serious about this,and you dont NEED to let it consume too much of your time."well i am here to say i love it it gives me something to strive for and it is awesome.for some reason the only real immaturitys i see in myself is i cant seem to break myself of running 1.5 miles and burning about 200-300 calories before each workout and finishing each workout with forearm workout and abs. i guess this wears off over time or maybe its a good thing?well i had supposedly had 7% body fat and was 5'9 168 lbs. when tested with the calipers about 2 months ago.of course from what i have heard its not accurate or something. now since i have put on weight in my bulking.... i predict about 10% bodyfat maybe and im still 5'9 but about 174 lbs. i have a picture here of a pose of me in the front double biceps pose which looks very stupid because ive never done or studied any posing,i jus did it and got it over with.i will next pose my back double biceps.i need critique please(there is a bright light on in the room please disregard).
    Attached Images

any comments?