mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000) mer-der-ah is just really nice. (+1000)

Exclamation possible contamination of ON gold standard whey protein and poor customer support

i noticed in my 5lb of strawberry whey protein from ON (i've been using this brand & flavor for a good 15 months+) and have noticed small white chunks of what appear to be clumped powder in the pink goodness of strawberry flavored protein.

i've contacted their customer support with very little response from them. infact it's been a couple days since i replied with the LOT number and EXP of the product and nada.

now i've never had problems with their product before but i'm wondering if this company is full of it now. i've had contact with other supplement companies that have had great customer care in response to my questions and comments about similar incidents; for example nutrabolics were more than helpful and even offered a product replacement right off the bat.

has anyone else had poor customer support from Optimum Nutrition? or is this just a coincedence? ....or am i simply over reacting to a lack of attention that i _should_ recieve as a customer if a product is contaminated?

below are the emails w/replies... and don't mind the german :P

Von: "Jes C." <xxxxx>
    An: "Amy Melone" <AMelone@optimumnutrition.com>
    Betreff: Re: RE: Optimum Contact Us Form: New Product
    Datum: Wed, 15. Nov 2006 20:59:07 +0100

sure thing >> lot no 406151B exp 05/08

hope that helps

-------- Original-Nachricht --------
    Datum: Tue, 14 Nov 2006 13:57:17 -0600
    Von: "Amy Melone" <AMelone@optimumnutrition.com>
    An: "Jesse C" <xxxxx>