PanteraDJ has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Panteradj: Stack & Lifting Review

Hey Guys. I am new to this site, and about a week ago I started a little log of how I felt with my supplements and how my progress is taking shape. I was posting it in the Supplement section, but some other members of this site directed me to this section. So I will repost what I have logged so far on this one post (so it will be a long post!). Every few days I will get on and write up what all is going on with my lifts and things. It probably won't be as detailed or frequent as a lot of people that post on here, but I'll do what I can. Thanks Guys! Have a good night............

--------------------------------------------------------------------
    I thought I would go ahead and give you guys a "first impression" review of my stack. As time goes on I will continue to add to this post about my progress. A little info about me first. I started lifting about the age of 18 and continued throughout college. I never did take a supplement, though. I always knew to keep a high protein diet, train hard, rest well, and eat clean- and that is what I did. The last few years I pretty much stopped weightlifting and training. With work, family, and starting my "real life", I got off track. I still did stay relatively active but nothing special. Well now everything is on track in my life and I have a good routine and about 6 months ago I decided to get a little more serious about my weight training. I started looking on the internet (this site mainly) and researching different routines and supplements. I am a clean eater and it has helped me keep a pretty decent physique. I would like it to be better, though. I do not want to fall into that category of "Now that I have a stable job and wife, I can get fat and be lazy!" Right now I am 6 foot tall, have 15.1% bodyfat, and 195 lbs. Having a lower bodyfat percentage would be nice, but I mainly just want to to bigger and stronger while still keeping