Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000) Ex-Terminator is a name known to all. (+5000)

How soon can I have 16-inch arms?

I'm 43 years old, 5', 10" and I just started lifting again this week. I laid off for almost a year (yes, I had a valid reason).

Right now, my arms measure right at 15 inches, or 15 on the right and slightly less on the left. Generally speaking, how long should I expect it to take before I can have a pair of 16's? Also, what would you recommend for getting there as quickly as possible?

I'm primarily concentrating on compounds with little if any isolation exercises.

Thanks!

ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ad$ has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    dont concentrate just on arms. if you concentrate on the big compounds, (squat, dead, row, bench, mil presses, chins, dip etc) take in plenty of calories, enough protien, and constantly strive to add weight onto the bar (using good form of course) then within a year you should expect to be bigger then youve ever been.