Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Short One has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

An online BMR calculator with added functionality: need your comments/feedback

Hi guys,
    As my knowledge has grown over time, I decided to put together yet ANOTHER BMR calculator.

I'm a developer and enjoy putting together little utilities from time to time.
    This application will:
    -calculate your BMR using either Katch-McArdle or Harris-Benedict formula
    -calculate your LBM
    -calculate your target weight for a target BF%
    -calculates a meal plan depending on how you wish to spread your calories over the day
    -uses different techniques of how to give you your daily calorie goals.

Please try it out, and give me your feedback on what you think, and any improvements you'd like to see.

>>> Click here to try it out <<<
    Neglecting strength no more: http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=1000362
    youTube vids: http://youtube.com/profile?user=FitnessNut
    my iPhone apps: http://www.yianni-software.com/