healthyme2 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Thumbs up How to find the Weak Spots?

Hi,

As a beginner I've observed that my back, lower back esp., and arms are very week.

How can I spot all the weak points in my body and then focus on them?

Thanks.

bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000)
    You could generally incorporate more compound lifts into your routine. I’ve noticed that when I was beginning, and through observing other beginners they all tend to do far too many isolation exercises.

Maybe it’s because they get a better mind-muscle connection and figure that it’s working, they could be intimidated from compound lifts or something don’t know better. Hit the big three and keep at it.

Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz
    Originally Posted by healthyme2
    Hi,

I've observed my back, lower back esp., and arms are very week.

How can I spot all the weak points in my body and then focus on them?

Thanks.