Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000) Jacked_J is just really nice. (+1000)

Injuries - Part I - Hernias

WARNING: I am NOT a doctor or a medical professional in any way and I can NOT diagnose anyone, especially online!

It has come to the conclusion that I must definitely write about this ever so famous injury. If you haven't heard of it yet, you will now and let's hope you take the wise advice.

For the following little "article", I will be discussing mainly Indirect Inguinal Hernias. Hernias are very serious injuries and should certainly NOT be ignored. There are many men/boys who ignore these injuries for many reasons. The most common are...

- Thinking it may go away after time.
    - It's not hurting much or not at all.
    - Don't want the doctor to touch his sack.
    - Afraid of doctors.

I'm sure you get the idea now. I've had a hernia myself and what kept me from going to the doctor was because it was not hurting at the moment and I thought it was just a birth defect because it wasn't very large. After time, it did get larger, and it started causing some discomfort, but suffered pain like two to three times. That is when I went to the doctor.

So, what does the doctor check for? Well, first he will check your general health like breathing to see if your lungs and heart sound fine. Then, of course, you pull your pants off.