rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50) rip will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Red face My stomach can't handle my bodybuilding diet. What to do?

Hey everyone, im new to the forums.

I have a big problem. I have been working out for the past 3 years off and on. I am a hardgainer, so in order to gain weight I have to eat a lot of food. The problem is, when I eat a lot my stomach gets bloated and I get gas, sometimes bad. This usually doesn't occur until after lunch. I have tried eating more fiber, eating smaller meals, changing the amount of carbs and protein I eat but nothing seems to help much. I recently read that apple cider vingar would help, so I've tried taking a couple tablespoons after I eat a meal, and it seems to be helping a little bit.

Are there any other suggestions? I wish I could just eat as much as I wanted without any side effects. It makes it uncomfortable to go out in public like this.
    On a mission

AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000) AsianInvasion is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Well i had that probelm for a while, then i relaized it was because of diary products. if u are absoultely sure ur not lactose, then take some Beano or Pepto Bismal.