WillyB has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Will Creatine Help Me (read)

My bulking phase is coming to a close within the next 2 months (Spring Break starts earlier than I originally thought), and I have never used creatine supplements before. If I start taking creatine now, will it be worth buying, or should I wait until my next bulking cycle (end of summer) to start using it?

DawggieDawg69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Re: Will Creatine Help Me (read)

Originally posted by WillyB
    My bulking phase is coming to a close within the next 2 months (Spring Break starts earlier than I originally thought), and I have never used creatine supplements before. If I start taking creatine now, will it be worth buying, or should I wait until my next bulking cycle (end of summer) to start using it?
    If you load for 5 days, then take it for the rest of the time it should help. But you can take somthing like v12 or swole and you wont need to load.

exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000) exhortae is just really nice. (+1000)
    just stick with creatine (creapure), I don't know what's the new hype about swole (yes some have got good results with it, yes it's not too expensive......) but creatine has been used for years now it's cheap and sweet and very effective.
    Capitalism, love, dollar & japan passion

DawggieDawg69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally posted by exhortae