76chop has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

spray tanning need help quick

need some quick advice ....
    we both have been working indoors most of the summer so far and have not had the chance to get out in the sun much. We have been invited to a beach and pool party in two weeks should we use the Mystic tan at the local salon or a home product. Also I'm not a pro bodybuilder an have no need to shave what chest hair I have. would this effect anything ? will it dye the hair orange or anything?

P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    My sister gets the Mystic Tan and it looks really good. I don't think I would trust a do it at home job when you need it to look right the first time and I think she wears a shower cap that is provided to protect her hair.

76chop has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    thanks but He is still nervous about the chest hair

P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50) P01Shooter will become famous soon enough. (+50)