Page 1 of 26 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    grow stronger comrade rockhuddy's Avatar
    rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) rockhuddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Cool rockhuddy's powerlifting log

Alright, I figured I'd start one up. I'm doing a WSB style routine for the summer, so this will be a good way for me to keep track of my weights and PRs.

Some background:
    I'm 19, and I've been lifting for 6 years, 4 of those for football. I'm 6'1", and right now I weigh 220 lbs with about 13% bodyfat. My strongest bodyparts are my back and chest, while my legs are my weakest.

Training: I will be working out 5 days a week, monday through friday. My routine will look like this: ME upper, DE lower, GPP/recovery, DE upper, ME lower. I'll cycle through exercises for each workout every week, depending on what I need to work on and what I feel like doing.

Diet/supps: Diet is in check. I'm getting 3-4,000 evenly spaced calories per day, with high protein, moderate fat, and relatively low carbs. Current supps are whey, casein, EFAs, maltodextrin, creatine monohydrate, and a multi. I've got an order of ephedrine on the way so I can try out the ECA stack, just for fun. More on that when I get it.

Injuries: I have issues with both wrists, which makes some presses uncomfortable and cleans impossible. I also have a year old nagging RC injury from arm wrestling, of all things. It's more of a nuisance than anything else, but I'm paranoid about it getting worse again.