dleeworthy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Getting Migraine from Squats

I have been training with weights on and off for about 3-4 years. I was doing squats with a moderate amount of weight to failure. When I racked the weight my head began throbbing, so much that I had to sit down because the pain was so intense. My form is excellent, and now when i use even a light weight when I squat I almost instantly get what I think is a migraine (throbbing headache pain in the back of my head)...The only supplements I'm using are ocassionaly Spike, and sometimes Caffiene w/ Ephedrine for energy, and for me the essentials, Creatine and Protiene.

If you have any idea what could be causing this issue your input would be appreciated.

Rock You Like a Hurricane ryuten's Avatar
    ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000) ryuten is a name known to all. (+5000)
    BREATHE

that's ur problem, u're not breathing enough. take two breathes before u go back down if you have to. just remember to breathe.

WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50) WIGuy will become famous soon enough. (+50)