Silvance has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

My chest will not grow...

I'm having a lot of trouble getting my chest to grow. I've been working out for about three months now, and my shoulders and arms are noticeably larger, but my chest just kinda stays the same. I've gotten strength gains, but no size. My workout would normally consist of 3 sets on the standing bench press machine, 3 sets on the fly machine, and 3 sets of dumbell pullovers(I think that's what they're called). Now I'm under the assumption that these were terrible mass building exercises, so I'm looking for a new routine for mass gains. If anyone here will give me some great chest building workouts, I'd appreciate it.

Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Nickdude has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    3 sets of how many reps?

Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Hiss has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    Hi ***got, i suggest you do wide-grip bench press. Good day ***got.