John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) John L has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)

How does my diet sound to lose that last bit of fat?

I'll give you some background first:

I started lifting weights in my schools weight room after school last year with some friends. Nothing serious, I noticed that I was getting somewhat stronger, but i wouldn't watch what I was eating or anything. I lifted up until the end of this February, because I had to get my appendix taken out. The doctor told me not to lift for 4-5 months to avoid getting a hernia.
    I decided to use this to my advantage to lose all the extra weight I had. I was always kinda chunky, and I didn't really watch what I ate when I was lifting because I wasn't that serious about it. However, by the summer I want to start lifting seriously. I've probably lost about 20 pounds so far, and I just need to lose a little more fat, and I'll be happy. Im not concerned too much about losing muscle right now, since i'll start training again this summer. Also, I don't have a scale right not, but if I had to guess, I probably weigh about 170-175 lbs.

Breakfast: