Thread: skinny fat man

n00b123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

skinny fat man

haha seems contradictory. But in all actuallity its true. I have a large appetite, don't look good naked, but I'm not overweight...persay. I am 6'1" 210 lbs, with approx. 18% bf. I'm a sophomore in highschool, will be 16 in April. I want to lose fat, for football and women related reasons. I figured I could get some help here. Generally I stick to the keto boards to help out where I can. however I figured, someone in here might have been me before. Anyone want to help?
    "The greatest trick the devil ever pulled, was convincing the world he didn't exist."

Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Fullback_45 will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Just start lifting man. Get familiar with the weights etc. Then get yourself a good diet, weather you decide to bulk or cut. I was in it for the same reasons as you stated, looseing fat, and girls, but theni loved it so much and i seen what i can make myself into its just awsome and i do it now because i love it.

Originally posted by Fullback_45
    Just start lifting man. Get familiar with the weights etc. Then get yourself a good diet, weather you decide to bulk or cut. I was in it for the same reasons as you stated, looseing fat, and girls, but theni loved it so much and i seen what i can make myself into its just awsome and i do it now because i love it.