Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Vermonster is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

how much cardio is too much?

I've been working out for 3-4 months with my fiance and have seen NO results... i've been gaining weight. I've tried to clean up my diet, though i don't really keep track of what i eat.

My fiance and I eat the same things which i think is pretty healthy without being overly restrictive, and do the same workout, except he looks great and i look like crap.

We workout 5-6 days a week, break it down by legs, then chest and triceps and calves, back and biceps, shoulders and calves.

i haven't lost a single inch and actually my clothes are fitting worse on me.

I think my problem is not doing enough cardio. I barely do it.

I went and did 30 minutes today. I'm thinking about doing 45 minutes every day... is this too much?

how much cardio is too much? what's the maximum i should do without it being too much?

buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50) buttandlegs will become famous soon enough. (+50)