jdm001 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Just getting back into the game, need some help.

I just logged on, look at the first thing I see on my screen:

----------------------------------------
    Welcome, jdm001.
    You last visited: 12-18-2002 at 04:32 PM
    ----------------------------------------

Since that time I've changed a bit. I graduated college (so no more playing on the hockey team 5 days a week). I got married. I got a new job. I had a baby girl who is about to turn two. I also gained 60 lbs over those 4 years... A LOT of change!

I went from lean to fat. All along I knew I could lose the weight, but I didn't have the time or equipment to train. I hate cardio, but love lifting weights. I can't run hard (knee injuries) so I waited until I had a chance to start working out again, and that's where I'm at. I will lose 50 lbs (60 would be too lean, but 50 would put me back in my target weight range), and I'm shooting for losing 30 w/in 6 months and another 20 in the next 6 months.

Cardio is from sports (softball 2x a week, hockey 1x a week, and a 2yr old twentyfour/seven)

I just bought a weight set and I only have a bench, barbell, dumbells and an EZ curl bar. No cables or machines for my workouts. I hit it hard for about 20 to 40 minutes, short 30 or 60 second rests, supersets all around, 4x a week.

Day 1:
    TRAPS & LATS
    Dumbell Shrugs + Upright Row (3 supersets or 2 sets of each w/ rest) *
    Chinups + Barbell Shrugs (2 supersets)*

SHOULDERS
    Shoulder Press + Bent over Dumbell Delt Raise (3 Supersets)*
    Arnold Dumbell Press + Front Dumbell Raise (3 Supersets)*

Day 2:
    BACK
    Stiff Legged Deadlift + Barbell Good Mornings (2 supersets)**

CHEST
    Bench Press (3 sets to failure, various grips and incline/declines)***
    Dumbell Flies + Dumbell Press (3 Supersets)*
    Close Grip Pushups (unlimited sets to 50 reps, 1min rest between sets)**
    (Isometric) Chest Squeeze (30 second set, 3 sets)

Day 3: