waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250) waynebw has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

How do I cut without losing muscle

I've been growing for the last 6 months when I started training, and have gone from 66KG (145lbs) @ 13% bf, up to about 80KG (176lbs) @ 14% bf. I am 181cm (6') tall.

A recent clip of my progress: http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=6aQYwsoQBBE
    Can anyone tell me is my estimate of 14% bf correct? And don't laugh, I know I'm not huge

I'm not ready yet, but pretty soon, when I get to 82KG or more, I want to start cutting down, so I can be a lean 80kg. I think I will be happy to be 10-11%bf. I'm thinking of spreading the cutting over about 2 months, so I can still make some muscle gains at the same time.

My questions regarding cutting are:

1. Should I incorporate cardio to help cutting, even if I haven't done cardio in my bulking training?

2. I have been having 40/40/20 carbs,protein,fats so far... Should I simply go to 25/60/15 carbs,protein,fats and keep a similar total calorie intake?

3. What is a safe rate to lose the fat while keeping the muscle mass? Eg. 500grams of fat per week?

Thanks for any assistance