quickcougar03 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Red face lean muscle and burn fat

I am looking for some tips on my diet plan. Looking to gain lean muscle and burn fat. I am 170lbs 5'11" and 23 yrs old. I am not good with figuring this out. Here is what I got though
    Meal #1
    1 cup Egg beaters
    3/4 cup oats
    Pb toast
    Meal #2
    Protein shake
    apple
    Meal #3
    8 oz chicken
    Baked potato
    1 cup spinach
    Meal #4
    protein shake
    turkey sandwich w/lowfat cheese
    Meal #5
    10 oz. lean beef or chicken
    1 1/2 cups vegetables usually asparagus, broccoli, and spinach
    Baked potato
    And obviously lots of water
    I take Multivitamin, Optimum 100% Whey Protein. And I would like to include EFAs (SAN Lipidex ?) and switch creatine to SizeOn, or start taking White Flood. Any and all tips welcome!

any opinions please, i need the help.

echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000) echelon101 is just really nice. (+1000)
    I would bin the supplements save maybe the Protein.

This may sound crazy to you but you need to add fat to that diet, add about 2 tbsp olive oil somewhere into that meal plan.

For Meal 2# I would add a complex carb maybe two Ryvitas ~60kcals, I found that an apple doesn't fill you up for long.

For Meal 4# There is no point having a shake if you are eating a turkey sandwhich, which should be using ww bread, unless you are using the protein in the shake as an energy source.

Apart from that it looks good, just make sure you hit the kcals.
    5% at myprotein.co.uk with MP56406

http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/gastelu1.htm