hall_tom has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Angry Can't seem to put on any weight !!!

I am a 16 yr old who trains hard regularly 4-5 times a week. I EAT AS MUCH AS PHYSICALLY POSSIBLE!!!! I am trying to get bigger for rugby, this involves power work. I have been training for the past 2 years. In the first year, I put on a stone and a bit, but from then on, i have been finding it extremely hard to put on any weight. I have tried everything, weight gainers (serious mass), creatine (didn't seem to have any effect on weight or strength), mass tabs (just sampled them) but none seem to be working. I am at the moment eating as much as possible (the good stuff) taking Garnell complex carbs religiously, with Opt. Nutrition 100% whey, and a ZMA supplement from OLIMP. Labs, it just does not seem to be working at all, if anything, i seem to be getting lighter. You might say wait and it will come to you, but for the past year i have not put on any weight i have just fluctuated around a certain weight. I can see that my strength is gradually increasing, but people say with strength comes muscle, but i just don't seem to be gettin any bigger. What is the problem ???
    Last edited by hall_tom; 02-17-2008 at 12:08 PM.

Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Turbomunkey has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Eat more.......didnt even read~~