scoobydoo7050 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

13-ethyl-3-methoxy-gona-2,5(10)-diene-17-one

ok fellas, im still new to the bodybuilding game. can yall help me out?
    13-ethyl-3-methoxy-gona-2,5(10)-diene-17-one, anyone know anything about it? seriously, i just ran into it, and i cant find nothin on it in search. thanks in advance fellas. lata

Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000) Dr.Dave1 is just really nice. (+1000)
    Originally Posted by scoobydoo7050
    ok fellas, im still new to the bodybuilding game. can yall help me out?
    13-ethyl-3-methoxy-gona-2,5(10)-diene-17-one, anyone know anything about it? seriously, i just ran into it, and i cant find nothin on it in search. thanks in advance fellas. lata
    Google it and you find it's a prohormone; don't take it w/o plenty of research, and a proper PCT in hand. PHs are not a joke and carry potentially serious consequences. Additionally, no age was listed but if you are under 21 do not even consider taking this.

from a google search . . .
    Introducing Max LMG