DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) DsDhBxracer13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Bodies Ability to Deal With Excess Calories?

I'll start with a little history of myself. I started lifting about 1.5 years ago. I was never scrawny 5'11" around 188lbs, and I've always had abnormally big legs probably genetics, but also partially because of year of mountain bike racing. I started lifting for one to get stronger and bigger, but I also read that muscle burns more calories then fat, and I figured by adding muscle I would in turn lose some of my fat because my body would be burning more calories at a stand still. The only thing I changed in my diet over this 1.5 year period was adding some supplements, mainly whey protein, but I also took a couple cycles of creatine. Today I've added around 25lbs of muscle to my frame and have not lost a pound of fat. Again like I said I never changed my diet except for adding whey. My weigh didn't ever change before, so that means I was presumably eating that exact right amount of calories to change my body weight. So if I continued eating the exact same amount of food but was now loaded up with 25lbs of extra muscle shouldn't I lean out a bit.