Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) greenleaf has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)

Should I train with heavier weights and lower reps?

Say 3-5 reps per set if I want to get bigger? I'm a noob and currently lifting up to 10 reps per set before failure.

kylem has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kylem has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kylem has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kylem has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kylem has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kylem has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kylem has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kylem has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    it all depends man everyone responds differentlyu switch your reps up some people respond better to 4-6 reps i like 6-10 range works good for me but the lower reps work for me as well. just try new things and hit the gym and make sure your taking in enough calories to get big gota eat big to be big and you gotta lift big to be big stay with the compound movements for mass focus on them gl buddy
    TRAIN HARD OR DIE!!!!