MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10) MSU_Accounting is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question Get light headed/feel like I am going to pass out during squats

I am new to doing squats. Will my body adjust? Is there something I should change?

-Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) -Lucifer has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    I take it you're going to failure with every set? Don't worry though, that's not a bad thing. Squats IS a very demanding exercise. Get used to the hardwork and keep it up.