BeautifulDecay has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Please Read!!! Is It Bad To Have This Workout?

Well first off I'm new to the bodyspace...I've created one a while back and never got to edit it because I was busy but now I'm here and looking for people to help me out. So i would love for people to reply to this. Thanks a lot everyone!

Okay well to make a long story short...i just had surgery on my knee...ACL replacement to be exact and just about 2 weeks ago and I just started riding a bike for cardio...so i would like to know if I am going to lose muscle working out my upper body 6 times a week. Here's my workout everything I do for those 6 days and I'll also list my supplements. I would also like feedback on the supplements I am currently on because i don't really know too much about stacking them, thanks again for all replies!

Monday: Chest, Bicepts, Abs

Tuesday: Back, Traps, Forearms

Wednesday: Shoulders, Tricepts, Abs

Thursday: Chest, Bicepts, Abs

Friday: Back, Traps, Forearms

Saturday:Shoulders, Tricepts, Abs

Sunday: Rest Day

All these except my abs I train 6 exercises each with about 6 sets with 8 to 10 reps. And Before every workout i have 20 minutes of high intensity cardio on the bike. I would like to lose a lot of weight so i would appreciate suggestions! Thanks!
    "Ain't Nothin' But a Peanut!"

"Everybody Wanna Be a Bodybuilder, Don't Nobody Wanna Lift No Heavy Ass Weight!"

"I Gotta Get A Little Bit Bigger! Cuz Ain't Big Enough Yet!"

-BIG RON!

Fat Loss Articles:

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=2334871

http://forums.clubrsx.com/showthread.php?t=566552

Back from 2 year break! Atheimetal's Avatar