olive_color has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Feel like puking after workout - Why?

I feel like puking after a workout and feel nauseated and almost feel dizzy at times. I checked my blood picture (to rule out anemia) a while ago and its fine.

I have been working out on and off since 4 years. Last year didn't work out much.

Preworkout
    (1)- N30 pre-workout fatigue inhibitor

(2) - quick shot creatine gel-3g

(3) VP2 Whey Protein Isolate. - about 30 grms

I work out for 45 mins to 1 hr

As i come close to 45 mins I feel like puking and nausea and tired. I never felt like puking when I worked out when I was a kid.

Is it normal ? Am I missing something.

Is it the excess creatine? excess protein? What do I do to minimize it?

Any suggestions are appreciated.

mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    how often has this been happening lately?