Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    PsychoGenetics has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Thumbs up New To The Board (I would Like to Introduce Myself)

I saw that a few new members were introducing themselves and the idea caught my eye. So here it goes.

My name is PsychoGenetics, and I am 20 years old.

I have 5-6 years of training experience and my stats are as follows:

20 Years Old
    5'7
    210lbs

I have a very good backround in nutrition and supplements which I am willing to apply here at Bodybuilding.com.

I thought coming here could help me get to know some good people which could help me down the road. I aso would like to apply all of my skills and do my best to dedicate myself to others on this board.

I am a good guy and have a good sense of humor but when it comes to Bodybuilding I am more than serious. If someone is going to hurt themselves due to bad judgment I will be the first to call their asses out and let them know what there doing is wrong and show them the correct way. I rather have someone dislike me than have someone dead or internally damaged.

Thankyou for reading what I had to say and I hope all you mates can welcome me to the board.
    Last edited by PsychoGenetics; 01-09-2006 at 09:32 PM.

dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dito has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    welcome, hopefully this isn't pace again.
    Dito is like pussy. Either you love it or you're gay.

Turn around bright eyes