MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) MAK69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Xyience XTEST Xtreme Testosterone + NO EXPLODE

Today was my first day back lifting from a 3 week break, i was going to take a week off and then hop on some creatine but was lazy and didnt go for three...anyway before that i have been lifting for the past 6-7 months everyday on a pretty strict diet. I am 17 yrs olf turning 18 in march. I decided to follow out on my plan to buy another creatine after my break, i bought NO Explode and thought id give Xtreme Testosterone a try.

No explode tastes a little more different than Amped which was the last creatine product i took. After my workout(chest and tris) i felt one of the biggest pumps i ever had and also sore as **** cause i went snowboarding up in Stratton yesterday.

XTEST comes in pill form with 90 capsules in the container, it tastes weird for a pill but I guess thats what youd expect from a testosterone supplement.It is still too early to tell how well this product will work.

I never took a testosterone supplement before and hope it isnt too bad for you(sum1 leave sum info please, i did minimal research...roughly an hours worth but still decided to give it a try).

Stats:5' 11''
    around 10% bf
    179lbs ( before my break i weighed 185/187 so i lost some weight to due to poor dieting during the 3 week span)
    bench before break:225x1
    (todays)bench:205x4...might have been able to due another 1 or 2 reps

Other than the loss of weight, my strength seems to have not diminished as much as i thought it would