Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Rookie is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Angry DAMN! Someone help me out! Please!

Hello. This is my first time posting in this section of the board.

I am posting here because I am pissed aaat myself for making no gains.

I have been keeping a workout log for the past month and a half, and when I flip through it, my lifts don't get any better, and I dont see any noticable gains.

I did chest day yesterday, and I was dissapointed because I'm tired of doing the same weight/reps every time and not making gains.

Here is my workout yesterday:

(pounds/reps)

Bench press-125/6-125/5-125/6-125/6-110/3

Incline press-75/8-75/7-75/5

Flyes-24/6-24/6-24/5

If I am doing somthing wrong, please tell me. If you guys could help me out, I would greatly appreiciate it.

hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) hawkpfc2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    How often are you working your chest? That is A LOT of sets for your chest and it doesn't need all that much. Also, how is your diet? Can make a big difference for making gains.
    Cheers,
    Ben